Print This Article

BAC Officers

Bay Area Snow Sports Council, PO Box 6480, San Jose, CA  95150


Title Name Contact **
President Paul Vlasveld  
Secretary Karen Davis  
Treasurer Keith Wilson  
Membership Cathy Wilson
Public Affairs Mike Ferketich
Communications Dennie Warren  
Benefits Director Sandy Kiyomura  
Marketing Director Dennis Heffley
Travel Director Gail Burns  
Industry Liaison Norman Glickman  
Webmaster Cathy Wilson, Jennifer Wilson
Past President Dennis Heffley

Committee Directors  
Directory Editor Dennie Warren
Directory Sales Dennis Heffley
Communities/Special Projects Harry Davis
Historian Mary Azevedo  

Associated Organizations  
Singles League Secretary Cathy Otto  
Singles League Racing Chair John Walsh  
Open League Racing Chair Debi Phelps

** For security reasons, contact addresses need to be input manually to the send field of a new message by directly typing the listed contact address.